Pokemon Go Servers Down For Maintenance

Update: Pokemon Go is currently offline as developer Niantic performs server maintenance on the popular mobile game. The maintenance period is expected to run for approximately seven hours, from 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET. The game will be completely inaccessible during this time, so you won’t be able to log in and play for much of the day, but you’ll have plenty of June events to look forward to once the maintenance period concludes. The original story follows.

Pokemon Go will be unplayable for much of Monday, June 1. Developer Niantic has announced it is taking the game offline around the world that day while it performs extended server maintenance.

The maintenance period is expected to last for about seven hours, from 11 AM PT (2 PM ET) to 6 PM PT (9 PM ET). During that time, the game will be inaccessible, so you won’t be able to log in and play until the maintenance concludes.

Continue Reading at GameSpotDisclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Clicknow. Source:Game Spot

Short URL: http://tinyurl.com/ybbqb26t
Loading spinner