Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15

The next Resident Evil Showcase event is coming soon. Capcom has confirmed that the next digital broadcast will take place on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the first show, this one will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says fans can expect to see a new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, along with a “few other surprises.”

While you have to wait another week to watch the broadcast, Resident Evil fans can check out the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now through April 10. Here’s the teaser:

The first Resident Evil Showcase event was held in January. It brought news about Resident Evil Village’s May 7 release date, confirmation of the new multiplayer game, and details on a demo.

Resident Evil Village will available for PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC version. For more, check out our RE Village preorder guide.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Clicknow. Source:Game Spot

Leave a Reply